Room Parents 2016-17

Grade

Room Number

Teacher

Room Parent

Room Parent Contact E-mail

K

B-101

Benitone

Nicole Cready 

nicoleglow@gmail.com

K

B-102

Simmons

Kendra J. Wade

jackson.kendra12@gmail.com

K

B-103

Hereford

Iya Lieberman

iyalieberman@gmail.com

1st

B-104

Barbee

Marie Sarmiento

sarmiento.marie@gmail.com

1st

B-105

Wilson

Sophia Oh Gray

gray.sophia@gmail.com

1st

B-107

Irwin

Ellie Tanner

el_tanner@yahoo.com

2nd

124

Brown

Eden Hurd

eden.hurd@gmail.com

2nd

127

Pierce

Elena Savona

savoele@hawk.iit.edu

2nd

130

Hannan

Tia Angelos

angelosfamily@gmail.com

2nd

131

Herron

Will Barroso

williambarroso1977@gmail.com

3rd

219

T. Chan

Jules Melhado

julesmelhado@yahoo.com

3rd

220

Jenkins

Anastacia Peterson

anastacia.peterson@bairdwarner.com

3rd

221

H. Chan

Lisa Buenzow Taylor

lisabuenzowtaylor@gmail.com

4th

205

Shannon

Shadawn Morrison

shadawnm@msn.com

4th

224

Knox

Wendy Owens (CO-RP)

wendymowens@yahoo.com

4th

224

Knox

Maureen Gaffney (CO-RP)

magconsulting7@gmail.com

4th

225

Menyes

Sweety Agrawal

sweetypagrawal@gmail.com

5th

208

Mach

Areli Coleman

areliyv@gmail.com

5th

226

Allababidi

Charmaine Nichols

cnichols1999@yahoo.com

5th

228

Berlanga

Stephen Baker

stephen.a.baker@gmail.com

6th

213

Rocha

Michelle Mitchell 

mtaymitchell@gmail.com

6th

215

Stevens

Kellie Nicoloudes

leonkel@sbcglobal.net

6th

229

Heneghan

Eric Prado

hey.prado@gmail.com

7th

217

Spencer

Ardita Tali

arditat@yahoo.com

7th

235

Ou

Lisa Martin-Eatinger

lisaeatinger228@gmail.com

8th

209

Fanning

Lisa Jarrett (CO-RP)

ljarrett93till@comcast.net

8th

209

Fanning

Michelle Mitchell (CO-RP)

mtaymitchell@gmail.com

8th

214

Bruesch

Felicia Sanders-Ward

fasanders1@yahoo.com