Room Parents 2017-18

Grade Room # Teacher Room Parent Child Email
KDG 101 Stanley Kelly DeSchepper  Coralie kelly@apparentlykelly.com
  101   Michelle Thomas Sydney michelle.thomas@hotmail.com
KDG 102 Simmons Elena Savona Zoe Cummings savoele@hawk.iit.edu
KDG 103 Hereford Heather McCown Theo Botts  heather.mccowen@gmail.com
      Tara Rossi Hazel Wolfe tararossi33@gmail.com
1st B104 Skvara Megan Waters Bernal  Luca  megan.bernal@gmail.com
1st B107 Pacini Megan Uithoven Emme Sidell megan.uithoven@gmail.com
1st B105 Wilson Tracy Carlson Chase carlson.tracy@gmail.com
2nd B131  Herron Serena Moy Cooper serena_moy@yahoo.com
2nd A130 Kryka Laarni Livings Owen l.e.livings@gmail.com
2nd A127 Pierce Janeen Kwan Summer janeanw@gmail.com
3rd A220 Jenkins Eden Hurd Sasha ehurdsmith@gmail.com
3rd A221 Chan H Tia Angelos Athan angelosfamily@gmail.com
3rd A219 Chan T Jen Bernier Sartori jtbernier@sbcglobal.net
4th A224 Demmel Anastasia Warren Mason anastacia.nicole.peterson@gmail.com
4th A225 Menyes Teresa Hill Saadan Omar Saadan teresa.saadan@gsdm.com
4th A205 Shannon Lisa Taylor Emmitt lisabuenzowtaylor@gmail.com
5th  A226 Allababidi Wendy Owens Blake wendymowens@yahoo.com
5th  A229  Heneghan Lisa Karas Ian Karas lrhk23@gmail.com
5th  A208 Allison Jennifer Rakstad Eleanore Wallace jrakstad@gmail.com
6th A107  Ziolo Heidi Stevens June Stevens hkstevens@me.com
6th A215 Carbonetto Areli Coleman Imani Coleman areliyv@gmail.com
6th A213 Rocha Charmaine Nichols Danielle Nichols cnichols1999@yahoo.com
7th  A235 Berlanga      
7th A216 Coppola Michelle Mitchell Sierra Mitchell mtaymitchell@gmail.com
7th A217 Phillips Lexi Neuberger Vance Grant fabutron@gmail.com
8th A209 Fanning Lisa Martin-Eatinger Quinn Eatinger
lisaeatinger228@gmail.com
8th  A214 Bruesch      
8th A207 Thalhammer    
           
SARP          
Library Ann Kaminski Madigan and Warren Tang kaminski@pobox.com
Music Karen David Cody David (1st) (BRANCH) wabykaren@yahoo.com
Music Cara Jacques Christian Regans (4th) (MAIN) carajaq@gmail.com