2017-2018 Room Parents

Grade

Room #

Teacher

Room Parent

Child

Email

KDG

101

Stanley

Kelly DeSchepper

Coralie

kelly@apparentlykelly.com

 

101

 

Michelle Thomas

Sydney

michelle.thomas@hotmail.com

KDG

102

Simmons

Elena Savona

Zoe

savoele@hawk.iit.edu

KDG

103

Hereford

Heather McCown

Theo

heather.mccowen@gmail.com

     

Tara Rossi

Hazel

tararossi33@gmail.com

1st

B104

 

Megan Waters Bernal

Luca

megan.bernal@gmail.com

1st

B107

 

Megan Uithoven

Emme

megan.uithoven@gmail.com

1st

B105

Wilson

Tracy Carlson

Chase

carlson.tracy@gmail.com

2nd

B131

Herron

Serena Moy

Cooper

serena_moy@yahoo.com

2nd

A130

Kryka

Laarni Livings

Owen

l.e.livings@gmail.com

2nd

A127

Pierce

Janeen Kwan

Summer

janeanw@gmail.com

3rd

A220

Jenkins

Eden Hurd

Sasha

ehurdsmith@gmail.com

3rd

A221

Chan H

Tia Angelos

Athan

angelosfamily@gmail.com

3rd

A219

Chan T

Jen Bernier

Sartori

jtbernier@sbcglobal.net

4th

A224

Demmel

Anastasia

Warren

anastacia.nicole.peterson@gmail.com

4th

A225

Menyes

Teresa Hill Saadan

Omar

teresa.saadan@gsdm.com

4th

A205

Shannon

Lisa Taylor

Emmitt

lisabuenzowtaylor@gmail.com

5th

A226

Allababidi S

Wendy Owens

Blake

wendymowens@yahoo.com

5th

A229

Heneghan

Lisa Karas

Ian

lrhk23@gmail.com

5th

A208

Allison

Ayanna Corbin

Kenji

ayanna50@gmail.com

6th

A107

Ziolo

Heidi Stevens

June

hkstevens@me.com

6th

A215

Ms. Carbonetto

Areli Coleman

Imani

areliyv@gmail.com

6th

A213

D Rocha

Charmaine Nichols

Danielle

cnichols1999@yahoo.com

7th

A235

J Berlanga

     

7th

A216

R Coppola

Michelle Mitchell

Sierra

mtaymitchell@gmail.com

7th

A217

Mr. Phillips

Lexi Neuberger

Vance

fabutron@gmail.com

8th

A209

P Fanning

Lisa Martin-Eatinger

Quinn

lisaeatinger228@gmail.com

8th

A214

M Bruesch

     

8th

A207

E Thalhammer

     
           

SARP

         

Library

Ann Kaminski

 

Madigan and Warren Tang

 

kaminski@pobox.com

Music

Karen David

 

Cody David (1st)

(BRANCH)

wabykaren@yahoo.com

Music

Cara Jacques

 

Christian Regans (4th)

(MAIN)

carajaq@gmail.com